Mayor & Council

Getting to know the Mayor & Council

Mayor Larson

Kirk O. Larson, Mayor

Michael Spark, Council President, Chairman of Finance & Personnel
Dorothy Reynolds, Chairperson of Beaches & Parks
Frank Mikuletzky, Chairman of Public Safety
Ed Wellington, Chairman of Department of Public Works
Sam Alloway, Chairman of Docks & Harbors
Mary Ellen Foley, Chairperson of Water/Sewer

2021 Meeting Dates
2021 Committees
2021 Governing Body Terms

Pay your Taxes and Water Sewer Online Flood Awareness Buy Beach Badges Storm Water Information Sign up for Nixel Barnegat Light Gallery Barnegat Light Merchant Directory Police Department LBI Shuttle Bulletin Board